• Lumber Sales Contacts

    True. Trusted. Tolko.

    Contact our lumber sales team

    Below you'll find a team of knowledgeable and experienced experts, ready to help you choose the best Tolko Lumber product for your application, ensure trouble-free delivery, and even discuss proper use and installation. Each member of your sales team is eager to make certain you're completely satisfied with Tolko service, and your Tolko Lumber product.

    General Contact Details
    3000-28 Street, Vernon BC V1T 9W9 Canada
    Phone: 1-250-549-5300
    Fax: 1-250-545-5133
    Email: mill.sales@tolko.com

    For international customers, please contact our International Sales and Marketing Team.

    Alex Langley photo

    Alex Langley

    Lumber Sales Manager

    phone: 1-250-541-7729

    fax: 1-250-545-5133

    alex.langley@tolko.com

    Rick Stoltz photo

    Rick Stoltz

    Lumber Sales Representative

    phone: 1-250-549-5352

    fax: 1-250-545-5133

    rick.stoltz@tolko.com

    Gail Courterielle photo

    Gail Courterielle

    Lumber Sales Representative

    phone: 1-250-549-5374

    fax: 1-250-545-5133

    gail.courterielle@tolko.com

    Peter MacLachlan photo

    Peter MacLachlan

    Product Specialist - Studs

    phone: 1-250-549-5351

    fax: 1-250-545-5133

    peter.maclachlan@tolko.com

    Lance Loose photo

    Lance Loose

    Lumber Sales Representative

    phone: 1-250-549-5368

    fax: 1-250-545-5133

    lance.loose@tolko.com

    Tod Bengert photo

    Todd Bengert

    Lumber Sales Representative

    phone: 1-250-550-2521

    fax: 1-250-545-5133

    todd.bengert@tolko.com

    Shelby Jones

    Lumber Program Coordinator

    phone: 1-250-550-1452

    fax: 1-250-545-5133

    shelby.jones@tolko.com

    Patrick Ryan photo

    Patrick Ryan

    Lumber Sales Representative

    phone: 1-250-550-1439

    fax: 1-250-545-5133

    patrick.ryan@tolko.com

    Danica Block photo

    Danica Block

    Lumber Product Coordinator

    phone: 1-250-549-5319

    fax: 1-250-545-5133

    danica.block@tolko.com

    Meghan Carlson

    Lumber Sales Assistant

    phone: 1-250-550-2529

    fax: 1-250-545-5133

    meghan.carlson@tolko.com

    又大又硬又黄的免费视频